Alternative / Indie

The Sea and Cake – Car Alarm – Releases October 21st

The Sea and Cake take no time off to record their latest release entitled “Car Alarm” which is due out October 21st. Tour dates to follow as soon as they are available…sweet.

Track List
01 Aerial
02 a Fuller Moon
03 on a Letter
04 CMS Sequence
05 Car Alarm
06 Weekend
07 New Schools
08 Window Sills
09 Down in the City
10 Pages
11 the Staircase
12 Mirrors

“All In Throws” Live Video from The Pitchfork Festival

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s